Watch NCRA Awards Online
June 5, 2015 by PCR

On Saturday June 6 at 5:30pm ADT (1:30pm PDT) the NCRA will be hosting the 2015 Awards Gala, taking place at the 2015 National Campus/Community Radio Conference in Saint John NB. Volunteers, programmers and station from across the country will be honoured during the conference for the amazing work they do throughout the year. Follow this link to catch the action live - awards will likely begin at 7:30pm ADT (3:30pm PDT).

This year, the NCRA and the CFMH organizing committee are very excited to be offering a live webcast of the awards, direct from New Brunswick. The webcast is made possible in part by a partnership with Bell Community One. The link to watch the awards is below. Tune in to see if any of the fine programming originating from Peach City Radio will be honoured!

Dave & Jackie Del Rizzo are attending the NCRC this week representing Peach City Radio, CFUZ!

Visit this link to see the live stream of the NCRA Awards Gala.

Back to the news archive

Back to the Peach City Radio home page